

Overall Trophy Winners 2018

Classic Yachts	3rd		Gill Duncan	Royal Marines SC	Niki
	2nd		Mark Dowie	Royal Yacht Squadron	Wanderer
	1st	Ancasta Trophy	Ben Morris	RDYC	Lulotte
BRNC Yachts		Livorno Trophy		Britannia YC	Unicorn
				51/0	
Best DYC in NHC		Redwing Bowl	Joseph Wellerd & Kim Vasey	DYC	Comrade Spike
Best RDYC in NHC		Minerva Pot	Ben Morris	RDYC	Lulotte
Best RDYC in IRC 3/4		Roger Richards Trophy	Mike Mackie	RDYC	Jiggy
Best RDYC in IRC1/2		RDYC Regatta Bowl	David Goulden	RDYC	Bandit
Best IRC1/IRC2		Whitelegg Cup	David Goulden	RDYC	Bandit